Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Randolph

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Randolph
"You’re such a great role model for agents like myself. Thank you for all you do. You’re an asset to your community and grateful for friendship."

Jenn Donaldson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Donaldson
"Bernardo is a true professional and treats his clients and team with great respect and care!"

Rene Rivera

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente 👍"

Jeff Bohms

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bohms
"Bernardo is an extremely helpful dude, that you can trust 100%. I wasn't even a customer of his when I needed help from him, yet he didn't hesitate to lend a hand. I would recommend him and his team to anyone asking. Not a lot of people out there like him, that's for sure!"

PEDRO ESTEVEZ

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PEDRO ESTEVEZ
"(Translated by Google) THE WHOLE TEAM OF MR. BERNARDO VASQUEZ ARE VERY KIND AND HELP YOU SOLVE ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE, THANKS FOR THAT (Original) TODO EL EQUIPO DEL SR. BERNARDO VASQUEZ SON MUY AMABLES Y TE AYUDAN A SOLUCIONAR CUALQUIER DUDA QUE UNO TENGA,GRACIAS POR ESO"

Nancy Chhevon

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Chhevon
"Been with this agency for over 10 years and still a great recommendable company!!"

Martha Marquez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Marquez
"Great customer service Julie was very helpful very happy and satisfied with her service"

Mark Hill

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hill
"I work in insurance, and I normally wouldn't rate a coworker, but Bernardo has over the years earned my respect on every level. Not only is he one of the best agents I've ever worked with, but on a personal level he is a genuine person, father and family member. Prior to becoming an Agent, he worked in leadership with State Farm and has a calm and engaged way of working with his clients on both the sales aspect and when customer has a claim."

Patricia Lenoir

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lenoir
"They always provide prompt, courteous, and professional support."

Alisandra Fuentes Vizcaya

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alisandra Fuentes Vizcaya
"Bernardo is the best !!! Always has me my family and all my Businesses covered .."

rebecca stutts hovater

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca stutts hovater
"I have had multiple interactions with this office and every single time they are gracious and helpful. I would highly recommend this office."

Maria Padilla

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Padilla
"(Translated by Google) The lady who served me was very kind. (Original) Muy amable la srita., que me atendió"

Ricardo Rivas

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Rivas
"Always friendly and great customer service."

Jennifer Smigal - State Farm Agent

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smigal - State Farm Agent
"Bernardo is an amazing Agent who cares about his customers and colleagues and is always willing to help others out. He is a true expert in insurance!"

alberto romero

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alberto romero
"Great customer service, Could not be better. Bernardo and Wendy great people persons."

Arturo Gongora

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Gongora
"I'm a real person leaving a real review. I want to start out by saying I am not one to leave reviews online but, these gals really deserve to get an awesome one. These gals are so solid, they always have been. I will continue bringing my business here and just want to leave this review as a way of saying thank you for always taking such good care of me and my family, for going the extra mile today! I appreciate it!"

Rene Machado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Machado
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. I am very grateful they care about their client always willing to help you.😀👍 (Original) Excelente servicio. Estoy muy agradecido se preocupan por su cliente siempre dispuestos ayudarte.😀👍"

roberto valenzuela

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by roberto valenzuela
"(Translated by Google) The truth is that I have insured myself with Bernardo Vasquez for many years and I have never had to complain about anything, they have always given me or found a way to insure my cars very well and with affordable rates within my reach (Original) La verdad tengo muchos años asegurándome con Bernardo Vasquez y nunca he tenido que quejarme de nada,, siempre me han dado o encontrado la manera de asegurar muy bien mis carros y con tarifas accesibles a mi alcance"

Jesus Cantero

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Cantero
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience they serve you very quickly (Original) Muy buena experiencia te atienden muy rapido"

Jose Martinez-Claros

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez-Claros
"State Farm in general is great. The only bad interactions Ive had is with the claims team in Arizona. A lot of very rude people, with few exceptions."

Charni B

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charni B
"I love Bernardo Vasquez State Farm agency! Best customer service hands down. They have never let me down!"

Joe Black

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Black
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, super very attentive 👍👍👍👍 (Original) Excelente servicio super muy atentos 👍👍👍👍"

Bianca Herrera

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Herrera
"Wendy Meza told me the importance to have LIFE insurance, specially that I have a 2 year old toddler and want the best for him . Got an appointment with Julie and she explained details in regards my Life benefits and decided to proceed. I am very happy with the service that they offer me ."

Charlene

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene
"Great customer service. Always there when you need them .😊 Trust In STATE FARM 😊"

Holly Machain

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Machain
"Great customer service and always looking after me and my family. I’ve been a customer for more than 10 years"